We have 64 guests and no members online

The five pillars of dictatorship

The five pillars of dictatorship in a state:
1- the replacement of the head of the state by its tail.
2- the spread of fear and despair in all corners of the state.
3- the suffocation of the present time by the love of the past.
4- the terror spread everywhere by the police and the secret services.
5 - the occupation of State functions by idiots.

Last modified on Sunday, 04 December 2016 11:31

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

More in this category:

Go to top